RU EN

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

6/5 Barklaya Str., Moscow, 121087, Russia
tel: +7 (495) 786-89-35
email: hello@o3-e.ru

R&D

1 Nobelya Str., territory Skolkovo Innovation Center, Moscow, 143026, Russia
tel: +7 (495) 786-89-35
email: hello@o3-e.ru

Regional Representatives

St. Petersburg
Vitaliy Mironov
mobile: +7 (911) 989-33-89
email: mironov@o3-e.ru
Voronezh
Andrey Govorov
mobile: +7 (962) 166-00-66
email: govorov@o3-e.ru
Krasnodar
Viacheslav Viatkin
mobile: +7 (928) 401-29-85
email: viatkin@o3-e.ru
Samara
Vladislav Dukhinov
mobile: +7 (927) 712-17-17
email: dukhinov@o3-e.ru
Ekaterinburg
Sergey Anisimov
mobile: +7 (982) 612-39-93
email: anisimovs@o3-e.ru
Khabarovsk
Alexander Kim
mobile: +7 (965) 675-80-89
email: kim@o3-e.ru
5% discount on first order

When you sign up to receive news and special offers from O3!

Any questions? Write to us
We are in touch in WhatsApp +7 (926) 900-20-51
Мы на связи в WhatsApp +7 (926) 900-20-51